Image

If time Stood Still

26 Mar

If time Stood Still

If time stood still, I wouldn’t have changed a thing about it. I would have watched the sun fade away from the horizon , yet take nothing away from me. I would count the rain drops and watch them get absorbed by the dry earth. I would watch the falling leaves of autumn remain in the very same place year after year and would let the rustling remind me of all the moments gone past….

I would watch the stars at night smile down on me every night , and twinkle through the hardest and coldest days on earth.More then always I would admire the youth that remained on the faces of mankind, where age was not a factor and remained as reminder which was not spoken of……

I wish fairies still existed among us and Narnia was not just a story we all watched in theaters…..

Leave a Reply

